Name Position Contact
Cristy Mosley Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
4-H Youth Development
540-727-3435 ext. 347
nibblins@vt.edu
Shawn Appling Associate Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
540-727-3435 ext. 355
ashawn6@vt.edu
Peter Callan Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540-727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Clare Lillard Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences 540-672-1361
lclare4@vt.edu
Kenner Love Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-675-3619
klove@vt.edu
Timothy Mize Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
540-341-7950 ext. 2
tmize@vt.edu
Becky Sheffield Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences 540-727-3435 ext. 344
rebes13@vt.edu
Carl Stafford Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
540-727-3435 ext. 351
ccstaffo@vt.edu
Cynthia Atkin Unit Administrative Assistant 540-727-3435 ext. 353
cratkin@vt.edu
Claire Burris Unit Support Staff 540-727-3435 ext. 352
burrisc@vt.edu
JoAnna Kilby 4-H Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development 540-727-3435 ext. 354
jlclark@vt.edu
Georgetter Mosley FNP Youth 540-727-3435 ext. 346
gyates@vt.edu
Brenda Watkevich FNP Adult 540-727-3435 ext. 348
bwatkevi@vt.edu

Agents that serve Bath County but are housed in another county/city

Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources 540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
540-245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu